Contact Info by Practitioner & Company

By Practitioner

Angie Becerra

DrAngie@taprootchiropractic.com

(830) 885-4477

Anna Collins

anna@compassionswaycounseling.com

(512) 317-9889

Anna Lisa Conlin

scc.aconlin@gmail.com

(512) 436-5723

April Newman

aprilwinsbury@gmail.com

(512) 740-0602

Charla Lineman

charla@solhealing.com

(512) 964-8856

Claire Stigler

StiglerDC@gmail.com

(512) 705-1497

Cyndi Collen

cyndicollen@gmail.com

(512) 772-3611

Cynthia Lovin

www.lovinmindfulness.com

(512) 426-5650

Judy Kegg

Judy@solhealing.com

(512) 470-9083

Julie Nachman

scc.jnachman@gmail.com

(512) 366-0954

Katherine Winge

katherineheartsyoga@gmail.com

(512) 470-9083

Kathleen Womansong

kw@compassionforself.org

(512) 870-7032

Megan McDonald

scc.mmcdonald@gmail.com

(512) 366-0954

Saundra Goldman

saundra@texas.net

www.saundragoldman.com

Shanah McCrary

shanah@solhealing.com

(972) 399-9355

Stacy Wooster

stacywooster@gmail.com

(512) 225-4477

Steve Milan

steve@solhealing.com

(512) 589-5164

Summer Greenlees

summergreenlees@gmail.com

(512) 944-9924

Susan Vichick-Johnson

susan@svjohnson.com

(512) 718-8478

Tiffani Hammack

@gmail.com

(512)

Tracy King Perry

tracy@therhythmstudio.com

(512) 567-3008

By Company

Austin Aqua Yoga

Katherineheartsyoga@gmail.com

(512) 470-9083

Cynthia Lovin Mindfulness

LovinMindfulness.com

cynthia@solhealing.com

(512) 426-5650

Floating Lotus

Judy@solhealing.com

(512) 470-9083

Sol Associates, PLLC

TherapistAustin.com

steve@solhealing.com

(512) 589-5164

Sol Community Counseling

SolCommunityCounseling.com

steve@solhealing.com

(512) 589-5164

Taproot Chiropractic

taprootchiropractic.com

(830) 885-4477

Well Balanced

shanah@solhealing.com

(972) 399-9355

Wellness by Charla

charla@solhealing.com

(512) 964-8856

Location Address & Map

For the address, map and general contact info, please click here.

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponEmail to someone
Serving North Austin, Pflugerville, Round Rock, Cedar Park and Georgetown, Texas

Serving the North Austin Metro area with individual and group services that focus on healing the mind, body, and spirit.